Levi Prince Books

My Levi Prince series is a four-book YA fantasy series for the Christian market. The books follow scrawny, red-headed, homeschooled pastor’s eldest Levi Prince on his adventures in Terracaelum.

The Fall of Thor’s Hammer (Book 2): 

Stay out of the cellar! One of Camp Classic’s firmest rules puts Levi ThorsHammer_Flat (1)in a dilemma when he hears banging on the cellar door. Could it be a Lake Superior sailor driven into Terracaelum’s underbelly by a storm? Or is it one of the Dvergar trying to lure a foolish camper to certain death? It’s only the first night back in the castle and already Levi must make a potentially disastrous decision: Should he disobey Mr. Dominic at the risk of his own life? Or do as he’s told, possibly leaving some poor sailor to wander in darkness until he starves?

The Fall of Thor’s Hammer is now available in both ebook and paperback formats from Hallway Publishing. Buy now from Amazon  and Barnes and Noble.


The Trojan Horse Traitor (Book 1)


Left on Castle Island by his parents to attend Camp Classic, thirteen-year-old homeschooler Levi Prince finds himself at the center of an enchanted world of amazing abilities, cloudy motives, and wicked beings that will challenge his very spirit. He begins to form friendships, but life at camp becomes more confusing as questionable activities and uncertain agendas bring about conflict that tests his character in ways he never expected. Finally, faced with a friend’s betrayal, Levi is forced to confront true evil. Will he find the courage to stand his ground, and to become the hero he was always meant to be?

The Trojan Horse Traitor is now available in both ebook and paperback formats from Hallway Publishing. Buy now from Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and Books a Million.




Author, Homeschooler, Pastor's Wife

Hit Counter by latest gadgets